Print Sources

Print sources for films screened during JxJ 2019.

5 Years After the War

Manifest Picutres
Anais Colpin
anais@manifest.pictures

Abe

Film Sales Corp.
Graham Fine
graham.fine@filmsalescorp.com

Accountant of Auschwitz

Aqute Media
Alisha MacPhee
alisha@aqutemedia.com

Anna’s War

Media Luna
Tobias Tersteegen
festival@medialuna.biz

Autonomies

Menemsha Films
Ben Saari
bens@menemshafilms.com

Back To MaracanĂ£

Green Productions Distribution
Gili Zolty
dist@greenproductions.co.il

City of Joel

Samuel Goldwyn Films
Taylor Devorsky
taylor@samuelgoldwyn.com

Conductor

Go2Films
Hillel Rate
festivals@go2films.com

Dancing Dogs of Dombrova

Ezeqial Productions
Zack Bernbaum
zack@ezeqialproductions.com

Dive

Stray Dogs
Georgia Mouton Lorenzo
georgia@stray-dogs.com

Dolce Fine Giornata

Films Boutique
Ruta Svedkauskaite
ruta@filmsboutique.com

Forgotten Soldier

Road On The Show Productions
Donna Duffy
donna@luckycape.com

Fortunate Man

Menemsha Films
Ben Saari
bens@menemshafilms.com

Hidden Face

Go2Films
Hillel Rate
festivals@go2films.com

King Bibi

Go2Films
Hillel Rate
festivals@go2films.com

Leona

Menemsha Films
Ben Saari
bens@menemshafilms.com

Light of Hope

Menemsha Films
Ben Saari
bens@menemshafilms.com

Mover

Mistrus Media
Gints Grube
gints.grube@gmail.com

My Polish Honeymoon

Menemsha Films
Ben Saari
bens@menemshafilms.com

Paris Song

Vespa Pictures
Jeff Vespa
jeff@vespapictures.com

Passengers

Far Between Pictures LLC
Ryan S. Porush
rsporush@gmail.com

Redemption

Menemsha Films
Ben Saari
bens@menemshafilms.com

Sefarad

Go2Films
Hillel Rate
festivals@go2films.com

Shooting Life

Israeli Films
Dov Gilhar
israelifilms@gmail.com

Skin

A24
Haley Emerson
haley@a24films.com

Sustainable Nation

Costanza Film Distribution
Asaf Yecheskel
costanzafilms@gmail.com

Tobacconist

Menemsha Films
Ben Saari
bens@menemshafilms.com

Unorthodox

Go2Films
Hillel Rate
festivals@go2films.com

Unsettling

Go2Films
Hillel Rate
festivals@go2films.com

Wild Kids

Go2Films
Hillel Rate
festivals@go2films.com

Working Woman

Zeitgeist Films
Emily Russo
emily@zeitgeistfilms.com