JxJ Donors

As of July 23, 2021. Would you like to become a JxJ donor? Click here.

Presenting Sponsor ($75,000+)

Howard and Geraldine Polinger Family Foundation

Major Sponsors ($20,000 - $74,999)

DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities
The Morris and Gwendolyn Cafritz Foundation
Ginny and Irwin Edlavitch
Nussdorf Family Foundation

Executive Producers ($10,000 - $19,999)

The Dweck Family
Deborah and Michael Salzberg
Government of Washington, DC
Linda and Sid Moskowitz

Producers ($5,000 - $9,999)

Goldblatt Martin Pozen LLP
Scott Eric Dreyer and Ellen Clare Gillespie Dreyer
Rena and Michael Gordon
Cyna and Paul Cohen, Sara C. Cohen and Norm J. Rich
Embassy of Israel
Jacob and Charlotte Lehrman Foundation
Nancy and Saul Pilchen

Associate Producers ($3,000 - $4,999)

Lois and Richard England Family Foundation
Consulate General of the Kindgom of the Netherlands
Janet B. Abrams
Michele and Allan Berman
Cathy S. Bernard
Dina Gold
William Kreisberg
Dianne and Herb Lerner
Johanna Chanin and Randall Levitt
Richard Solloway
Diane Abelman Wattenberg

Patrons ($1,100 - $2,999)

Babs and Rabbi A.N. Abramowitz
Deborah and Charles Both
Nadine Cohodas
Brenda Gruss and Daniel Hirsch
Joan and Barry Rosenthal
Lynn and John Sachs
Morgan and Josh Genderson
Rae Grad and Manuel Schiffres
Heidi Wachs
Carol and Gary Berman
Marion Ein Lewin
Alison Baraf and Aryeh Portnoy
Anita Wolke and Ken Brooks
Dave Connick
Shelley and Adam Ducker
Myrna Fawcett
Jill and Robert Granader
Sandra Hoexter
Anita Lampel and Daniel Metlay
Carol Mates and Mark Kahan
Joy Midman
Mimi Tygier and Robert Rubin
Les Silverman

Tastemakers ($550 - $1,099)

Charlotte and Michael Baer
Leesa Fields and Jonathan Band
Suanne and Richard Beyda
Nadine Cohodas
Stuart Eizenstat
Lorraine Gallard and Richard H. Levy
Lori and Scott Gale
Aviva Kempner
Iris Lipkowitz
Miriam Mörsel Nathan and Harvey Nathan
Susan Brett and Rob Shesser
Diane Lipson Schilit and Howard Schilit
Michael Singer
Deborah Tannen and Michael Macovski
Jeffery Yablon

Fans ($175 - $449)

Meg and Samuel Flax
Alma and Sid Kaplan
Martha Winter Gross and Robert Tracy
Carol Ann Dyer
Joy Lerner and Stephen Kelin
Debby Prigal
Paula Bienenfeld and Emlen Myers
Morris J. Chalick, MD
Mindy Gasthalter
Lynn Goldin and Henry Birnkrant
Carmel and Barry Chiswick
Morris Cohen
Beth and Jeremy Steindecker
Margaret Hahn Stern and Stephen Stern
Irene Vangsness and Richard Berzon
Ambassador Julia Chang Bloch and Stuart Bloch
Ellen Nissenbaum and Jeffrey Colman
Debra and Marvin Feuer
Linda and Jay Freedman
Susan and Michael Friedman
Ann and Frank Gilbert
Alison Drucker and Tom Holzman
The Keaton Family
Lynn Levin Oshinsky and Stan Oshinsky
Roz and Sandy Levy
Dalya and Edward Luttwak
Aviva Meyer
Aubrey Cox and Joseph Ottenstein
Edna Povich
Linda Roth
Diane Scheininger
Sheri Stroud
Sheila Taube
Janet and Henry Waxman
Joan S. Wessel

EDCJCC Fund Support

Milton and Helen Covensky Fund
The Samuel and Marlene Halperin Arts Fund
Chaim Kempner Fund
The Harriet J. Neuman Endowment Fund
Max and Esther Ticktin Fund
The Arthur Tracy “The Street Singer” Endowment Fund
Marjorie Watson Serendipity Fund

Lead support of the Edlavitch DCJCC is provided by

The Morris and Gwendolyn Cafritz Foundation
Susie and Michael Gelman, The Morningstar Foundation
The Jewish Federation of Greater Washington
Arlene and Robert Kogod, The Robert and Arlene Kogod Family Foundation

JxJ is funded in part by the DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities, an agency supported by the National Endowment for the Arts.