Schedule

Wednesday, November 20

7:00 PM Partisans of Vilna

Friday, November 22

12:30 PM Rosenwald

Friday, November 29

1:00 PM Synonyms

Tuesday, December 3

7:00 PM Synonyms

Thursday, December 5

7:00 PM Synonyms

Friday, December 6

1:00 PM Synonyms

Saturday, December 7

7:30 PM Synonyms

Monday, December 9

7:00 PMA Hidden Life

Tuesday, December 10

7:00 PM Synonyms

Thursday, December 12

7:00 PM Synonyms

Friday, December 13

1:00 PM Shoelaces

Sunday, December 15

2:30 PM Those Who Remained

Wednesday, December 18

7:00 PMThe Painted Bird

Thursday, December 19

7:00 PM Shoelaces

Friday, December 20

1:00 PM Shoelaces

Sunday, January 26

4:00 PM Spider in the Web

Thursday, January 30

7:00 PM Spider in the Web